Photo credit: Debby Wong /

Tim McGraw Will Release Album Next Month

It’s usually hot in mid-MO in August, but now we have an excuse to look forward to it!

Tim McGraw will release his new album, Here On Earth, on August 21st! This will be his 16th studio album, and it will include his current hit single, ”I Called Mama,” along with 15 other songs.

Read more about Tim now!

Last Friday, Tim released the project’s title track, “Here On Earth,” along with a music video filled with stories of real people and their love, hope, and purpose for being here on earth.

While details have not yet been released, Tim plans to kick off the album on August 21st with a “first of its kind album live stream experience,” according to a press release.


Here is the Here On Earth tracklist:
1. “L.A.” | Carlton Anderson, Shane Minor, Phil O’Donnell
2. ”Chevy Spaceship” | Jonny Price
3. “Here On Earth” | Jessie Joe Dillon, Chase McGill, Jon Nite
4. “Damn Sure Do” | Tony Lane, James T. Slater
5. “Hallelujahville” | Tom Douglas, Blake Griffith, Brett Taylor
6. “Good Taste In Women” | Jaren Johnston, Bryan Simpson, Nathan Spicer
7. “Hard To Stay Mad At” | Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna
8. “Sheryl Crow” | Wendell Mobley, Neil Thrasher, Laura Veltz
9. “Not From California” | Levi Hummon, Marcus Hummon, Matt McVaney, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
10. “Hold You Tonight” | Ross Copperman, Jon Nite
11. “7500 OBO” | Matt McGinn, Jennifer Schott, Nathan Spicer
12. “If I Was A Cowboy” | Zack Dyer, Lonnie Lee Fowler, Dave Turnbill
13. “I Called Mama” | Marv Green, Lance Miller, Jimmy Yeary
14. “Gravy” | Andy Albert, Tom Douglas, Allen Shamblin
15. “War Of Art” | Lance Miller, Jeremy Spillman, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
16. “Doggone” | Claire Douglas, Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Aimee Mayo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *