Photo credit: Kathy Hutchins /

Luke Combs Releases Deluxe Album

It’s a chance to get your hands on Luke Combs’ latest single!

Luke’s brand new deluxe album, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get, was released on Friday, October 23rd, and includes his latest hit, “Better Together,” which he co-wrote about his wife, Nicole. It’s one of three that have been inspired by his better half so far.

Read more about Luke now!

Luke said, “I wrote this song in Boone probably two years ago, something like that, and ‘Beautiful Crazy’ was already done and out at that time and so I kind of felt like I needed to do another song that was kind of . . . I guess it ended up kind of turning into like a trilogy. It’s ‘Beautiful Crazy’ and then it’s ‘Better Together’ and then ‘Forever After’ all will be coming out on this deluxe and I feel like that’s kind of our total story up to this point in away.”

What You See Ain’t Always What You Get has all 18 songs from Luke’s platinum-certified What You See Is What You Get, as well as five new tracks including a collaboration with Amanda Shires.

“Better Together” is a Top 25 at country radio and rising. Watch Luke perform it from the ACM Awards!


Here is the What You See Ain’t Always What You Get track listing:

1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2. Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I’m Leaving
4. Lovin’ On You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Everyday
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does To Me (feat. Eric Church)
14. Angels Workin’ Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together
18. Six Feet Apart
19. Cold As You
20. The Other Guy
21. My Kinda Folk
22. Without You (feat. Amanda Shires)
23. Forever After All

Luke celebrated his album’s release with a live-streamed concert on Instagram. Check it out!


View this post on Instagram


In case you missed it, here’s a replay of my livestream from last night with the band. We played all 5 of the new songs on my deluxe album that came out yesterday and more. Y’all check it out. Listen to my new album, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get, here: (link in bio) Also, please consider donating to @musicares at They provide a safety net of critical assistance for music people in times of need. Songs played: Cold As You (0:01), The Other Guy (3:42), Lovin’ On You (9:14), My Kinda Folk (14:26), Brand New Man – Brooks & Dunn cover (22:57), Without You (29:09), When It Rains It Pours (37:48), Does To Me (46:28), Forever After All (52:05)

A post shared by Luke Combs 🎤 (@lukecombs) on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *