THE LATEST:  Furry Friends

Breakfast for your Brain

Posted by Dave on February 28, 2014

Get your grey matter into gear!

Answer Erin and Dave‘s challenging Trivia question each morning at 6:35 and win a pair of movie passes to the Goodrich Quality TheatresCapital 8 in Jefferson City or Forum 8 in Columbia

goodrich-theaters

This week’s questions:

Monday, August 18

Q: 18% of men wish they could change this about their partner.  What is it?
A: Her laugh!

Tuesday, August 19

Q: Most people 35 and over have this in their house but hide it when company comes over. What is it?
A: Reading Glasses

Wednesday, August 20

Q: A new survey finds that most women do this 152 times a year on average but men only do it 12 times. What is it?
A: Check their horoscope.

Thursday, August 21

Q:
A:

Friday, August 22

Q:
A:

Last week’s questions:

Monday, August 11

Q: It’s estimated that American men will spend over $90 million on this product this year alone… what is it?
A: Hair coloring!!

Tuesday, August 12

Q: More than a quarter of a million Americans stopped doing this over the last 3 months… what is it?
A: Paying for Cable/Satellite TV

Wednesday, August 13

Q: According to research, 33% of us are lying when we say this. What is it?
A: I’m on my way.

Thursday, August 14

Q: 1 in 4 people have been concerned enough to do this in a restaurant.  What is it?
A: Wipe down their silverware

Friday, August 15

Q: 67% of people use what as an excuse to meet the person next to them?
A: tic tacs/mints

 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *