THE LATEST:  Furry Friends

Breakfast for your Brain

Posted by Dave on February 28, 2014

Get your grey matter into gear!

Answer Erin and Dave‘s challenging Trivia question each morning at 6:35 and win a pair of movie passes to the Goodrich Quality TheatresCapital 8 in Jefferson City or Forum 8 in Columbia and score a $10 gift certificate for Oscar’s Classic Diner!

goodrich-theatersoscars

This week’s questions:

Monday, October 27

Q: 14% of bosses have done this. What is it?
A: Driven by a sick employee’s house to see if their car is there.

Tuesday, October 28

Q: This is just as likely as a criminal record to keep you from getting a job. What?
A: A clever/goofy email address.

Wednesday, October 29

Q: According to Americanliving.com, once you’re married in America there’s a 10% chance you’ll end up with this living situation… what is it?
A: Your mother or father-in-law moving in with you

Thursday, October 30

Q: About 30% of women say they won’t marry a man with this… What is it?
A: Bad credit score.

Friday, October 31

Q:
A:

Last week’s questions:

Monday, October 20

Q: According to a new survey, 71% of American workers would like to see their companies get rid of one of these.
A: (Work days during the week)

Tuesday, October 21

Q: According to the U.S. Census Bureau, we have 11,000 Starbucks in America and 14,000 McDonald’s, but you might be surprised to find there are 17,000… what?
A: Libraries

Wednesday, October 22

Q: This is the worst thing you can say when someone says I love you. What is it?
A: ”That’s sweet.”

Thursday, October 23

Q: About 11% of all working Americans have worked here. Where?
A: A convenience store.

Friday, October 24

Q: 1 out of 10 football fans say they would miss this to go to the SuperBowl. What?
A: The birth of their child!

LEAVE A COMMENT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *