THE LATEST:  Furry Friends

Breakfast for your Brain

Posted by Dave on February 28, 2014

Get your grey matter into gear!

Answer Erin and Dave‘s challenging Trivia question each morning at 6:35 and win a pair of movie passes to the Goodrich Quality TheatresCapital 8 in Jefferson City or Forum 8 in Columbia!

goodrich-theaters

This week’s questions:

Monday, November 17

Q: The first occurrence of this took place in 1962 and according to a new survey, this year 33 million people are spending $3.6 billion on it.
A: Fantasy Football

Tuesday, November 18

Q: According to a new survey, 24% of cell phone owners say they regularly talk on their cell phone while in this location.
A: The bathroom

Wednesday, November 19

Q: A new poll finds that 10% of husbands have actually done THIS, but never told anyone they did. What is it?
A: Tried on their wife’s bra.

Thursday, November 20

Q: A recent poll revealed that 10% of us will confess that we’ve given these away as gifts. What are they?
A: Hotel amenities.

Friday, November 21

Q: According to a new survey, 94% of couples say doing this four to seven times a week is the key to a happy relationship.
A: Holding hands

Last week’s questions:

Monday, November 10

Q: 38% of women think it’s a turnoff if a man can’t do this. What is it?
A: Grow a beard.

Tuesday, November 11

Q: A new poll reveals that 54% of us would give up this to get an extra vacation day. What is it?
A: Junk Food

Wednesday, November 12

Q: According to a recent survey, 14% of Americans have accomplished this.
A: They’ve already finished their Christmas shopping!

Thursday, November 13

Q: More than 3 million of these have been sold over the past year… what is it?
A: “Frozen” dresses

Friday, November 14

Q: Over half the people that have this never use it… what is it?
A: A sunroof!

LEAVE A COMMENT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *