Breakfast for your Brain

Posted by Dave on February 28, 2014

Get your grey matter into gear!

Answer Erin and Dave‘s challenging Trivia question each morning at 6:35 and win a pair of movie passes to the Goodrich Quality Theatres– Capital 8 in Jefferson City or Forum 8 in Columbia!

05_goodRichLogo_Color_TransparentBG

This week’s questions:

Monday, May 18

Q: Over 1/3 of us have gotten into a major fight over this… what is it?
A: Sending a text to the wrong person! Yikes!

Tuesday, May 19

Q: Almost 30% of people have done this when running late in the morning… what is it?
A: Changed clothes in the car!

Wednesday, May 20

Q: 44% of women say this is the most important thing to take on a vacation. What is it?
A: Comfortable pajamas!

Thursday, May 21

Q: The average person does this 11 times a day.  What is it?
A: Laughs!

Friday, May 22

Q: 60% of Americans will do this when they eat today… What is it?
A: Use a paper plate!

Last week’s questions:

Monday, May 11

Q: About 1 out of 10 women are now listing this trait on their resume… what is it?
A: Parenting skills.

Tuesday, May 12

Q: 3% of American workers do this “time-waster” during their workday… what is it?
A: Call/leave a voicemail for their pet!

Wednesday, May 13

Q: 5% of American workers over the age of 35 and 11% of American workers under the age of 35 have to meet this requirement at work… what is it?
A: Dress up (suit/dress clothes)

Thursday, May 14

Q: 16% of people keep one of these in their office… what is it?
A: A candy dish/jar!

Friday, May 15

Q: The sounds made by the brachiosaurs in Jurassic Park were a combo of what two animal sounds?
A: A whale & a donkey!

LEAVE A COMMENT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *