THE LATEST:  Furry Friends

Breakfast for your Brain

Posted by Dave on February 28, 2014

Get your grey matter into gear!

Answer Erin and Dave‘s challenging Trivia question each morning at 6:35 and win a pair of movie passes to the Goodrich Quality TheatresCapital 8 in Jefferson City or Forum 8 in Columbia

goodrich-theaters

This week’s questions:

Monday, July 28

Q:  An estimated 8% of fans that attended yesterday’s Brickyard 400 will do this today… what is it?
A:  Call in sick.

Tuesday, July 29

Q: Survey says women are twice as likely to do this in the car than men. What is it?
A: Swear at other drivers.

Wednesday, July 30

Q: According to Men’s Health Magazine the sport that most women like to watch men play is this. What is it?
A: Beach Volleyball

Thursday, July 31

Q: 82% of children have lied to their parents about this. What is it?
A: Brushing their teeth

Friday, August 1

Q:
A:

Last week’s questions:

Monday, July 21

Q: These cost 8 times as much as they did 30 years ago… what is it?
A: School textbooks.

Tuesday, July 22

Q: According to a technology magazine, only 40% of Americans have ever used one of these… it’s definitely outdated technology.  What is it?
A: A rotary phone.

Wednesday, July 23

Q: 70% of men say this is a high priority when choosing a home.
A: A walk-in closet.

Thursday, July 24

Q: 80% of people struck by lightning have this in common… what is it?
A: They’re men!

Friday, July 25

Q: A baby will experience this 780 times in its first year of life… what is it?
A: Have its photograph taken.

 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *